Aktive

Kvinner 20-21

Marielle Holen Årevik marielle-aarevik@hotmail.com 99487141
Ingvild Berlandstveit ingvildb_95@hotmail.com 41146577
Silja Fjærestad Hønsi siljafh_96@hotmail.com 46965736
Turid Salbu turi_sal@msn.com 95827943

Kvinner 19

Malin Auganæs Bergtun malinaugab@gmail.com 90800523
Une kvelvane Unectk@gmail.com 93263843

Kvinner 18

Birgit Fjærestad Hønsi birgitfh_98@hotmail.com 94036117
Silje Fosse silje-fosse@hotmail.com 48001419
Sofie Barmen Stein  sofie_stein@live.no  46930320

Kvinner 17

Tori Angell t-angell@hotmail.no 99305409
Hilde Fosse fosse-hilde@hotmail.com 95369899
Ingri Hovland ingri_hovland_99@hotmail.com 98444074
Andrine Ø Hatling andhat@icloud.com 46950221
Randine Nes asbjnes2000@gmail.com 46745544

Menn senior

Thomas Fenne tom-fe@hotmail.com 90060570
Asbjørn Wold wollern_91@hotmail.com 98853369
Bjarte Mørkve b.morkve@gmail.com 97532622
Eirik Finne eirikfinne93@gmail.com 99117558
Kolbjørn Ulvund k.ulvund@yahoo.no 91855726
Bjarte Solvang bjarte.solvang@hotmail.com 48294753

Menn 20-21

Anton Sæten saeten.sports@hotmail.com 41851445
Arild Fosse arild-@live.no 97710511
Eirik Tvilde eirikski@hotmail.com 95442715
Espen Segrov Nes Espen1nes@gmail.com 46680082
Sindre Hirth sindrehirth@hotmail.com 97667714
Mads Stadaas stadaas.mads@gmail.com 90241770
Endre Wold endre_wold@hotmail.com 45470790
Joar Grov Turvoll joar_grovturvoll@hotmail.com 47863457
Leif Malvin Hjelmevoll leifen_1995@hotmail.com 95487345
Anders Hjartnes andershjartnes@gmail.com 41200943
Thomas Netland tho_net@hotmail.com 46642131
Martin Femsteinevik martin.femsteinevik@gmail.com 93445323

Menn 19

Trygve Vangsnes vangsnes96@gmail.com 41370434
Bjørn Haugo Herfindal bjornherfindal@hotmail.com 95005521
Fredrik Øverland Hatling Fred-hat@outlook.com 46843010
Lasse Virkesdal lassevirk@hotmail.com 48050774

Menn 18

Bjørnar Sæten bjornar_saeten@hotmail.com 41252155
Tobias Nyborg tobias@ino.no 91375025
Trym Helge Carlsen trym.helge@live.no 98865577
Knut Lussand Selheim knutls@hotmail.no 94191382
Håvard Hjartnes hjartn@gmail.com 94149973
Arild Bentsen arild.bentsen@hotmail.com 90414820

Menn 17

Sindre Gjøsæter sindre.gjo@outlook.com 95742321
Eirik Markus Rinde eirikmarkus@icloud.com 91558920
Embrik Børresen embrik1@gmail.com 94198215
Ragnar Finden ragfi@hotmail.com 99315470
Øystein Flatabø Jordal  oystein.jordal@gmail.com 92831387
Martin Dale m.dale.151@gmail.com 90596705
Fredrik Tvedt Rustand fredrik699@live.no 93435380